Join Registry Give Now
Join Registry Give Now

Experience the Difference

When you arrive at the Gift of Life – Be The Match Collection Center, we want you to feel confident that you will be receiving the best care from qualified professionals. Our medical staff was hand picked to provide quality care from the moment you arrive while pampering you in a world-class medical facility that specializes in stem cell transplants.

Leadership Team

Jay A. Feinberg
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Bruce A. Lenes, M.D.
Medical Director
Omardeen "Dee" Woodley, RN
Director, Adelson Gift of Life - Be The Match Collection Center
Richaele Nichiporenko, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Chief Innovation Officer | Associate Medical Director
Farida Khan, MT (ASCP), SCYM CM
Medical Technical Supervisor
Virginia Meyer, MS, MLS(ASCP)CM
Associate Medical Technical Supervisor
Jennifer Fisher, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Medical Services Manager
Joyce Lewis, BSN, RN
Apheresis Nurse Manager

Meet our Staff

Jaclyn Birnkrant
Apheresis Donor Coordinator
Renae Brown
Apheresis Donor Coordinator
Latoya Bryant
Laboratory Assistant
Cesar Delgado
Junior Medical Technologist
Zaena Derice
Donor Concierge
Deborah Johnson
Apheresis Technician
Heidi Johnson, MSN, APRN, ANP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Pascale Latortue
Medical Assistant
Lori Retterath, MSN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Paul Smith, RN
Apheresis Specialist
Alonna Terrell
Donor Concierge
Johanna Torres
Medical Technologist
Olive Wilson
Medical Technologist
Ondina Zumeta
Travel Coordinator